Liberty Temple Philladelphia East

God bless you on today!!!

We the Liberty Temple East family are inviting you to come hear and join us at the following services:

Sunday service at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CST)

Tuesday bible class at 7:00 pm EST (6:00 pm CST)

Thursday prayer and intercession at 7:00 pm EST (6:00 pm CST)

It’s our endeavor to show you the love and care of God , through our lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

Remember God loves you so much and so do we. 

We  look forward to seeing you all.

Sr. Pastor Steven and co Pastor Annette Craig